Faculty Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 4:15pm

 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 4:15pm

 

2021

 

Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 4:15pm

 

Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 4:15pm

 

Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 4:15pm

 

Tuesday, June 01, 2021, 4:15pm

 

Tuesday, June 29, 2021, 4:15pm

 

Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 4:15pm

 

Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 4:15pm

 

Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 4:15pm

 

Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 4:15pm

 

Agenda

1. Approval of the Agenda
2. Approval of the non-public part from the Record of the last Faculty Council Meeting
3. Appointment Matters
3.1 Ongoing Proceedings
3.2

New Proceedings

3.3

Evaluations

3.4

Appointments in other Faculties

4. Postdoctoral Lecture Qualification
5. Adjunct/Honorary Professorship
6. Doctoral Studies
7. Miscellaneous
8. Approval of the public part from the Record of the last Faculty Council Meeting
9. Report from the Examination Boards
10.

Report from the Study Advisory Council

11.

Report from the Budget Committee

12. Report from the Committee of Quality Improvement in Studies and Teaching
13.

Report from the Structural Committee

14.

Report from the Faculty Tenure Committee

15.

Report from the Student Learning Assessment Committee

16.

Report from the Dean's Office

17.

Miscellaneous