The Friedrich Wilhem Prize is awarded by the foundation of the same name, which was founded in 1865 by the predecessor of the current Aachener und Münchener Beteiligungsgesellschaft. Its central purpose is to promote research and teaching at RWTH Aachen and to support students and scientists.


Prize winners

Brüll, Robert Dr.-Ing.
Janowitz, Julia M. Sc. RWTH
Kossel, Klas-Moritz Dr.-Ing.
Rieger, Christoph Paul M. Sc. RWTH