Springorium Commemorative Coin


With the Springorum Medal the Förderverein der RWTH Aachen honours graduates of all faculties who have passed their master examination, teacher training examination or the Staatsexamen with distinction. This award is given to the best 10 % of a year group from each faculty. The award winners are chosen within the framework of an internal faculty selection procedure. 


You can find the prizewinners of the Springorum Medal on the website of the Förderverein der RWTH Aachen ProRWTH.