What is ENHANCE?

Together with six other leading technical universities, RWTH Aachen University has founded the European alliance ENHANCE – European Universities of Technology Alliance. The initiative is part of the Erasmus+ Program of the European Commission and is supported by the DAAD. Together, the seven partner universities pursue the vision of a European university that transcends national borders and enables unlimited mobility.

The participating universities include RWTH Aachen University:

Chalmers University of Technology

Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Politecnico di Milano

Technische Universität Berlin

Universitat Politècnica de València

Warsaw University of Technology

More information is available on the following website.