Professorship Institute
Abel, Dirk
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.

IRT - Institute of Automatic Control

Andert, Jakob Lukas
Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Mechatronics in Mobile Propulsion
Behr, Marek
Univ.-Prof. Ph. D.

CATS - Computational Analysis of Technical Systems

Benigni, Andrea
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Energy Systems Engineering (IEK-10), Institute of Energy and Climate Research, Forschungszentrum Jülich

Bergs, Thomas
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.

WZL - Laboratory of Machine Tools and Production Engineering, Chair of Manufacturing Technology
Bobzin, Kirsten
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
IOT - Surface Engineering Institute
Boxx, Isaac Univ.-Prof. Dr. LOM - Optical Diagnostics in ECPE
Brecher, Christian
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
WZL - Laboratory of Machine Tools and Production Engineering, Chair of Machine Tools
Broeckmann, Christoph
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
IWM - Institute for Materials Applications in Mechanical Engineering
Büchs, Jochen
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
AVT.BioVT - Department of Chemical Engineering, Biochemical Engineering
Corves, Burkhard
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h. c. (UPT)
IGMR - Institute of Mechanism Theory, Machine Dynamics and Robotics
Deeken, Jan
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
DLR - Lehr- und Forschungsgebiet Raumfahrtantriebe
Eckstein, Lutz
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
ika - Institute for Automotive Engineering, RWTH Aachen University
Flemisch, Frank Ole
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
FKIE - Lehr- und Forschungsgebiet Systemergonomie
Gries, Thomas
Univ.-Prof. Professor h. c. (MGU) Dr.-Ing.
Dipl.-Wirt. Ing.
ITA - Institute of Textile Technology at RWTH Aachen University and Chair for Textile Machinery
Gebhardt, Ronald
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
AVT.SMP Soft Matter Process Engineering
Häfner, Constantin Leon
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
LLT - Chair for Laser Technology
Heufer, Karl Alexander
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.

HGD – Chair of High Pressure Gas Dynamics, Shock Wave Laboratory

Hoffschmidt, Bernhard
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
DLR - Institute of Solar Research, Chair of Solar Components
Holly, Carlo
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Ing.
TOS - Chair for Technolgy of Optical Systems
Hopmann, Christian
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
IKV - Institute of Plastics Processing in Industry and the Skilled Crafts at RWTH Aachen University
Itskov, Mikhail
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. (RUS)
KM - Department of Continuum Mechanics
Jacobs, Georg
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.

iMSE - Institute for Machine Elements and Systems Engineering Machine

CWD - Chair for Wind Power Drives

Jeschke, Peter
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
IST - Chair and Institute of Jet Propulsion and Turbomachinery
Jupke, Andreas
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
AVT.FVT - Department of Chemical Engineering, Fluid Separation Processes
Kampker, Achim
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. MBA
PEM - Chair of Production Engineering of E-Mobility Components
Kneer, Reinhold
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
WSA - Chair of Heat and Masstransfer
Kowalski, Julia
Univ.-Prof. Dr. sc.
MBD - Chair of Methods for Model-based Development in Computational Engineering
Lauster, Michael
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. rer. pol. habil.
LTVS - Institute for Technology Analysis and Foresight in the field of Security Research
Magnus, Jørgen
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
AVT.BioVT - Department of Chemical Engineering, Biochemical Engineering
Markert, Bernd
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h. c. (PSACEA)
IAM - Institute for General Mechanics
Mechler, Anna
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
AVT.ERT - Electrochemical Reaction Engineering
Mitsos, Alexander
Univ.-Prof. Ph.D.
AVT.SVT - Department of Chemical Engineering, Process Systems Engineering
Moormann, Dieter
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
FSD - Chair of Flight System Dynamics
Müller, Dirk
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
E.ON ERC - Energy Research Center, Institute for Energy Efficient Buildings and Indoor Climate
Natour, Ghaleb
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
ZEA-1 - Chair for Measuring Instruments and Methods of Joining Technology
Nitsch, Verena
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing
IAW - Institute of Industrial Engineering and Ergonomics
Pischinger, Stefan
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. (USA)
TME - Chair of Thermodynamics of Mobile Energy Conversion Systems
Pitsch, Heinz Günter
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
ITV - Institute of Combustion Technology
Pitz-Paal, Robert
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
DLR - Institute of Solar Research, Chair of Solar Technology
Peschel, Andreas
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Lehrstuhl für Prozess- und Anlagentechnik für chemische Wasserstoffspeicherung (INW4), Forschungszentrum Jülich
Radermacher, Klaus
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
mediTEC - Chair of Medical Engineering
Reisgen, Uwe
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
ISF - Welding and Joining Institute
Sattler, Christian
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
DLR - Solare Brennstofferzeugung
Schindler, Christian
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
IFS - Department of Rail Vehicles and Transport Systems
Schleifenbaum, Johannes,
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
DAP - Digital Additive Production
Schmitt, Robert
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.

WZL - WZL - Laboratory of Machine Tools and Production Engineering, Chair of Metrology and Quality Management

IMA Cybernetics Lab - Institute of Information Management in Mechanical Engineering

Schmitz, Katharina
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.

IFAS - Institute for Fluid Power Drives and Systems
Schröder, Kai-Uwe
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.

SLA - Institute of Structural Mechanics and Lightweight Structures

Schröder, Wolfgang
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
AIA - Chair of Fluid Mechanics and Institute of Aerodynamics
Schuh, Günther
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Dipl.-Wirt. Ing.
WZL - Laboratory of Machine Tools and Production Engineering,Chair of Production Engineering
Schulz, Wolfgang
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil.
NLD - Chair and Field of research of Non-linear Dynamics of Laser-Production Techniques
Stolten, Detlef
Univ.- Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Chair for Fuel Cells
Stumpf, Eike
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
ILR - Institute and Chair of Aerospace Engineering
Trimpe, Sebastian
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
DSME - Institute for Data Science in Mechanical Engineering
Vallery, Heike
Uni.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
IRT - Institute of Automatic Control
von der Aßen, Niklas
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
LTT - Chair of Technical Thermodynamics
Wessling, Matthias
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
AVT.CVT - Department of Chemical Engineering, Chemical Process Engineering
Wiechert, Wolfgang
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Computational Systems Biotechnology, Institute of Bio- and Geosciences (IBG-1), FZ Jülich
Wirsum, Manfred Christian
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
IKDG- Chair and Institute for Power Plant Technology, Steam and Gas Turbines